TSSA - Tri State Safety Association

Board of Directors

TSSA: Member: Works At: Email:
President Dale Formaneck WCCO Belting dformaneck@wccobelt.com
Vice President Kathy Lenk Comdel Inc. kathy.lenk@comdelinc.com
Secretary Jerrilyn Cain City of Wahpeton jerrilync@wahpeton.com
Treasurer Ann McGray NDSCS ann.mccray@ndscs.edu
Representative Char Speidel Econofoods crspeidel@yahoo.com
Representative Diane Johnson WSI representative dcjohnson@nd.gov
Representative Faith Davids Red River Human Services fdavids@rrhsf.org
Representative Jane Jenson Paul's Electric jjenson@rrt.net
Representative Jeremy Leiviska WCCO Belting jleiviska@wccobelt.com
Representative Jerry Trupka St-Catherine Living Center jerry.trupka@bhshealth.org
Representative Sharee Femling Independent safetyladyree@gmail.com
Representative Simone Sandberg Sandberg Law Firm sandberglaw@702com.net
Representative Wayne Beyer Wahpeton Parks & Recreation woppark@702com.net

President: Dale Formaneck / WCCO Belting
dformaneck@wccobelt.com

Vice President: Kathy Lenk / Comdel Inc.
kathy.lenk@comdelinc.com

Secretary: Jerrilyn Cain / City of Wahpeton
jerrilync@wahpeton.com

Treasurer: Ann McGray / NDSCS
ann.mccray@ndscs.edu

Representative: Char Speidel / Econofoods
crspeidel@yahoo.com

Representative: Diane Johnson / WSI representative
dcjohnson@nd.gov

Representative: Faith Davids / Red River Human Services
fdavids@rrhsf.org

Representative: Jane Jenson / Paul's Electric
enson@rrt.net

Representative: Jeremy Leiviska / WCCO Belting
jleiviska@wccobelt.com

Representative: Jerry Trupka / St-Catherine Living Center
jerry.trupka@bhshealth.org

Representative: Sharee Femling / Sanford Health
sharee.femling@sanfordhealth.org

Representative: Simone Sandberg / Red River Human Services
fdavids@rrhsf.org

Representative: Wayne Beyer / Wahpeton Parks & Recreation
woppark@702com.net